CONTACT INFORMATION FOR IAADP

We hope that you will find everything you need in this section as to email addresses, street addresses and phone numbers. If not, contact our Information & Advocacy Center for help.

Membership Questions membership@iaadp.org
Change of Address or Successor
Dog's Name
database@iaadp.org
Questions on Veterinary Care Partnership Grant Program? vcp-grant@iaadp.org
Newsletter Contributions?
Articles, tips, photos, upcoming events etc. Writing Competition Entries - Articles, Anecdotes, Opinion Pieces

Please send IN the email, not by Attachment - thank you!
editor@iaadp.org
Conference Questions conference@iaadp.org
Access Questions? Training & Certification? Visit Information & Advocacy Center below!
Assistance Dog Loss Committee ADLC@iaadp.org

IAADP BOARD MEMBERS

Toni Eames, President toni@iaadp.org
Joan Froling, Chairwoman Emeritus
and Editor-in-Chief of Partners Forum
joan@iaadp.org
Jill Exposito, Vice President USA, Treasurer jill@iaadp.org
Devon Wilkins, Vice President, Canada devon@iaadp.org
Margie Gray, Secretary margie@iaadp.org
Cindi Fleishans, Board Member cindi@iaadp.org
Laura Rose, Board Member laurarose@iaadp.org

IAADP INFORMATION & ADVOCACY CENTER

Responds to queries from families with a disabled loved one, disabled individuals, trainers, assistance dog training programs worldwide, new programs, businesses, educators, health care professionals, veterinarians, government officials, hospital administrators, reporters, writers, researchers and others with a personal or professional interest in the assistance dog field. While we are not a law office, we are very familiar with the laws and regulations and court decisions , so we provide Help with Access issues upon request.
National Helpline
(541) 927-3647
Calls answered by:
IAADP Team
International Helpline
(248) 693-9911
Calls answered by:
IAADP Team
Membership Questions
888-544-2237 (USA / North America)
248-693-9911 (International)
Calls answered by:
Dana Spears, Database Manager
MEDIA Questions?
(559) 446-1080
Calls answered by:
Toni Eames, President
Email Queries?
INFO@IAADP.org
Letters:

IAADP * 38691 Filly Drive * Sterling Hts., MI 48310

OTHER IMPORTANT CONTACT INFO

Membership Coordinator - Send Applications, Replacement Requests to:

IAADP c/o Dana Spears
PO Box 638
Sterling Hts, MI 48311
mc.iaadp@gmail.com
888-544-2237 (USA / North America)
248-693-9911 (International)
Where to Send It ?

Donations, Advocacy Issues, Newsletter Contributions, Nomination Committee, CADO Inquiries, All Other Business:



IAADP HEADQUARTERS:
International Association of Assistance Dog Partners ......Send to:

IAADP
P.O. Box 638
Sterling Heights, MI 48311

Phone: (541) 927-3467

Email: INFO@IAADP.org

Contact: Joan Froling, Chairperson
             
Editor of Partners Forum

CADO - Coalition of Assistance Dog Organizations - Contact information:
IAADP Delegate to CADO is Joan Froling

IAADP works with Assistance Dogs International, Guide Dog Users, Inc. and the Council of US Dog Guide Schools to protect & advance the Assistance Dog Movement when a "united front" is desirable, such as when discussing issues with government officials on behalf of disabled persons with assistance dogs that are program trained, privately trained or owner trained to perform tasks that mitigate the disability of a disabled person. Send Questions or Comments on Advocacy Issues to INFO@IAADP.org or in care of IAADP at Headquarters Address or Phone Number. Thank you.

** If links are broken or some other website issue arises, please contact info@iaadp.org

Return to IAADP home page